The following are the members of the Diversity Committee, College of Arts and Sciences, for the 2019-2020 academic year. The members’ beginning date of service is indicated.


Division Name Start Date of Service Department Email
Social Sciences Holly Grout August 2017 History
Stephanie McClure August 2019 Anthropology
Michael Innis-Jimenez August 2018 American Studies
Natural Sciences
and Mathematics
Carolyn J. Cassady August 2019 Chemistry
Seth Appiah-Opoku August 2019 Geography
Asma Hatoum August 2019 Biological Sciences
Mojdeh Rasoulzadeh August 2018 Mathematics
Matthias Kaminski August 2017 Physics & Astronomy
and Fine Arts
Rekha Nath August 2017 Philosophy
Lawrence Jackson, Chair August 2019 Theatre and Dance
Luvada Harrison August 2019 Theatre and Dance
Wendy Castenell August 2017 Art and Art History